Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1
2

Office Closed

Office Closed

  • Date: Monday, September 2, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: In observance of Labor Day.
3

IC Men's Group

IC Men's Group

  • Date: Tuesday, September 3, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: To be held in the Parish Center. All men welcome!
4
5

Handbell and C...

Handbell and Choir Rehearsals

  • Date: Thursday, September 5, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Handbells at 6:00; Choir at 7:00 in the Church.
6
7
8
9
10
11
12

Handbell and C...

Handbell and Choir Rehearsals

  • Date: Thursday, September 12, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Handbells at 6:00; Choir at 7:00 in the Church.
13

Pray the Rosar...

Pray the Rosary

  • Date: Friday, September 13, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  • Description: To be held at Clarksburg City Park, Nutter Fort.
14
15

CCD/Religious...

CCD/Religious Education

  • Date: Sunday, September 15, 2019
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Description: To be held at St. Mary's Grade School.
16
17
18
19

Handbell and C...

Handbell and Choir Rehearsals

  • Date: Thursday, September 19, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Handbells at 6:00; Choir at 7:00 in the Church.

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Thursday, September 19, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
20
21
22

CCD/Religious...

CCD/Religious Education

  • Date: Sunday, September 22, 2019
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Description: To be held at St. Mary's Grade School.
23
24
25
26

Handbell and C...

Handbell and Choir Rehearsals

  • Date: Thursday, September 26, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Handbells at 6:00; Choir at 7:00 in the Church.

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Thursday, September 26, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
27
28
29

CCD/Religious...

CCD/Religious Education

  • Date: Sunday, September 29, 2019
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Description: To be held at St. Mary's Grade School.
30
     

Monday Sep 2, 2019

  • Office Closed

    Monday Sep 2, 2019 8:30 AM to 3:00 PM

    In observance of Labor Day.

Tuesday Sep 3, 2019

  • IC Men's Group

    Tuesday Sep 3, 2019 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    To be held in the Parish Center. All men welcome!

Thursday Sep 5, 2019

  • Handbell and Choir Rehearsals

    Thursday Sep 5, 2019 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Handbells at 6:00; Choir at 7:00 in the Church.

Thursday Sep 12, 2019

  • Handbell and Choir Rehearsals

    Thursday Sep 12, 2019 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Handbells at 6:00; Choir at 7:00 in the Church.

Friday Sep 13, 2019

  • Pray the Rosary

    Friday Sep 13, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

    To be held at Clarksburg City Park, Nutter Fort.

Sunday Sep 15, 2019

  • CCD/Religious Education

    Sunday Sep 15, 2019 9:15 AM to 10:45 AM

    To be held at St. Mary's Grade School.

Thursday Sep 19, 2019

  • Handbell and Choir Rehearsals

    Thursday Sep 19, 2019 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Handbells at 6:00; Choir at 7:00 in the Church.

  • RCIA

    Thursday Sep 19, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Sunday Sep 22, 2019

  • CCD/Religious Education

    Sunday Sep 22, 2019 9:15 AM to 10:45 AM

    To be held at St. Mary's Grade School.

Thursday Sep 26, 2019

  • Handbell and Choir Rehearsals

    Thursday Sep 26, 2019 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Handbells at 6:00; Choir at 7:00 in the Church.

  • RCIA

    Thursday Sep 26, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Sunday Sep 29, 2019

  • CCD/Religious Education

    Sunday Sep 29, 2019 9:15 AM to 10:45 AM

    To be held at St. Mary's Grade School.