Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1
2
3

4

5

6

7

8

9
10

11

12

13

14

15

16
17

18

19

20

21

22

23
24

25

26
27
28

29

30

Sunday Nov 3, 2019

  • CCD/Religious Education

    Sunday Nov 3, 2019 9:15 AM to 10:45 AM

    To be held at St. Mary's Grade School.

Monday Nov 4, 2019

  • Pita Piata Baking Days

    Monday Nov 4, 2019 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM

    For orders contact Sandra Iaquinta at 304-203-3993; or Ethel Shorr at 304-629-9941.

Tuesday Nov 5, 2019

  • First Reconciliation Class

    Tuesday Nov 5, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:15 PM

    To be held in Notre Dame High School. Lesson: "The Best Version of Yourself."

  • IC Men's Group

    Tuesday Nov 5, 2019 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    To be held in the Parish Center. All men are welcome!!

Wednesday Nov 6, 2019

  • Pita Piata Baking Days

    Wednesday Nov 6, 2019 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM

    For orders contact Sandra Iaquinta at 304-203-3993; or Ethel Shorr at 304-629-9941.

Thursday Nov 7, 2019

  • RCIA

    Thursday Nov 7, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    To be held in the Parish Center. Topic to be discussed "The Blessed Trinity".

Friday Nov 8, 2019

  • Nurse Run Wellness Clinic

    Friday Nov 8, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    To be held in the Parish Center Quiet Room.

  • Pita Piata Baking Days

    Friday Nov 8, 2019 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM

    For orders contact Sandra Iaquinta at 304-203-3993; or Ethel Shorr at 304-629-9941.

Sunday Nov 10, 2019

  • CCD/Religious Education

    Sunday Nov 10, 2019 9:15 AM to 10:45 AM

    To be held at St. Mary's Grade School.

Monday Nov 11, 2019

  • Pita Piata Baking Days

    Monday Nov 11, 2019 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM

    For orders contact Sandra Iaquinta at 304-203-3993; or Ethel Shorr at 304-629-9941.

Tuesday Nov 12, 2019

  • First Reconciliation Class

    Tuesday Nov 12, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:15 PM

    To be held in Notre Dame High School The Lesson: "From the Bible: Adam and Eve."

Wednesday Nov 13, 2019

  • Pita Piata Baking Days

    Wednesday Nov 13, 2019 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM

    For orders contact Sandra Iaquinta at 304-203-3993; or Ethel Shorr at 304-629-9941.

  • Pray the Rosary

    Wednesday Nov 13, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

    To be held at the Knights of Columbus 334 E Pike St. Clarksburg.

Thursday Nov 14, 2019

  • RCIA

    Thursday Nov 14, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    To be held in the Parish Center. Topic to be discussed "The Church".

Friday Nov 15, 2019

  • Nurse Run Wellness Clinic

    Friday Nov 15, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    To be held in the Parish Center Quiet Room.

  • Parish Nurse Wellness Clinic

    Friday Nov 15, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    To be held in the Parish Cente quite room.

  • Pita Piata Baking Days

    Friday Nov 15, 2019 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM

    For orders contact Sandra Iaquinta at 304-203-3993; or Ethel Shorr at 304-629-9941.

Sunday Nov 17, 2019

  • CCD/Religious Education

    Sunday Nov 17, 2019 9:15 AM to 10:45 AM

    To be held at St. Mary's Grade School.

Monday Nov 18, 2019

  • Pita Piata Baking Days

    Monday Nov 18, 2019 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM

    For orders contact Sandra Iaquinta at 304-203-3993; or Ethel Shorr at 304-629-9941.

Tuesday Nov 19, 2019

  • First Reconciliation Class

    Tuesday Nov 19, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:15 PM

    To be held in Notre Dame High School. Lesson: "God sent Jesus to save us"

Wednesday Nov 20, 2019

  • Pita Piata Baking Days

    Wednesday Nov 20, 2019 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM

    For orders contact Sandra Iaquinta at 304-203-3993; or Ethel Shorr at 304-629-9941.

Thursday Nov 21, 2019

  • RCIA

    Thursday Nov 21, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    To be held in the Parish Center. Topic to be discussed "The Commandments".

Friday Nov 22, 2019

  • Pita Piata Baking Days

    Friday Nov 22, 2019 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM

    For orders contact Sandra Iaquinta at 304-203-3993; or Ethel Shorr at 304-629-9941.

Sunday Nov 24, 2019

  • CCD/Religious Education

    Sunday Nov 24, 2019 9:15 AM to 10:45 AM

    To be held at St. Mary's Grade School.

Monday Nov 25, 2019

  • Advent Bible Study

    Monday Nov 25, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    "Have Yourself A Mary Little Christmas." with Fr. Casey Mahone. To be held in the Parish Center.

Thursday Nov 28, 2019

  • Office Closed

    Thursday Nov 28, 2019 8:30 AM to 3:00 PM

Friday Nov 29, 2019

  • Office Closed

    Friday Nov 29, 2019 8:30 AM to 3:00 PM